JOINT RESEARCH CENTRE
Institute for Transuranium Elements
REM's Members: Who 's Who in REM


First Name
Last Name
Phone
Fax
EMail
MarcDe Cort+39 0332 78 5095+39 0332 78 5466marc.de-cort@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Marc De Cort
Task: REM action leader, radiation protection, environmental monitoring
Phone: +39 0332 78 5095
Fax: +39 0332 78 5466
EMail: marc.de-cort@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Publications
StefanoVanzo+39 0332 78 5352+39 0332 78 5466stefano.vanzo@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Stefano Vanzo
Task: System Administrator, Database administrator, Developer
Phone: +39 0332 78 5352
Fax: +39 0332 78 5466
EMail: stefano.vanzo@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Publications
StefanoGalmarini+39 0332 78 5382+39 0332 78 5466stefano.galmarini@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Stefano Galmarini
Task: Atmospheric Dispersion Modeling Sector
Phone: +39 0332 78 5382
Fax: +39 0332 78 5466
EMail: stefano.galmarini@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Publications
ToreTOLLEFSEN+39 0332 78 5423+39 0332 78 5466tore.tollefsen@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Tore TOLLEFSEN
Task: Environmental Statistics, Radioecology, GIS Environmental Statistics, Radioecology, GIS Environmental Statistics, Radioecology, GIS Environmental Statistics, Radioecology, GIS
Phone: +39 0332 78 5423
Fax: +39 0332 78 5466
EMail: tore.tollefsen@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Publications
GerhardDe Vries+39 0332 78 9318+39 0332 78 5466gerhard.de-vries@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Gerhard De Vries
Task: Task leader "Data and Information exchange". Responsible for EURDEP and ECURIE/CoDecS.
Phone: +39 0332 78 9318
Fax: +39 0332 78 5466
EMail: gerhard.de-vries@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Publications
SabineOflynn+39 0332 78 9970+39 0332 78 5466Sabine.OFLYNN@ec.europa.eu
Sabine Oflynn
Task: Secretary of REM group
Phone: +39 0332 78 9970
Fax: +39 0332 78 5466
EMail: Sabine.OFLYNN@ec.europa.eu
Publications
AlekseyNishev+39 0332 78 5466+39 0332 78 9341aleksey.nishev@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Aleksey Nishev
Task: Software Developments, Technical Support
Phone: +39 0332 78 5466
Fax: +39 0332 78 9341
EMail: aleksey.nishev@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Publications
ValeriaGruber+39 0332 78 6544+39 0332 785466valeria.gruber@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Valeria Gruber
Task: European Atlas of Natural Radiation
Phone: +39 0332 78 6544
Fax: +39 0332 785466
EMail: valeria.gruber@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Publications